Steeple Image

Synod Staff


Bishop

Bishop Dave Headshot
The Rev. David B. Zellmer (bio)
dzellmer@sdsynod.org
605-274-4020



Program Staff


Y DI-627-0013

Susan Marone, AIM
Associate to the Bishop –
Candidacy and Call Process
smarone@sdsynod.org
605-274-4022

Y DI-627-0036
Suzanne Hansen, AIM
Youth and Family Director
shansen@sdsynod.org
605-274-4105


DI-627-0057

The Rev. Bill Tesch (Bio)
Associate to the Bishop and
Director of Evangelical Mission
btesch@sdsynod.org
605-274-4026



Support Staff


Y DI-627-0019
Lois Borchardt
Business Manager
lborchardt@sdsynod.org
605-274-4025

DI-627-0075
Kevin Stillson
Communications and
Coordinator of Evangelical Mission
kstillson@sdsynod.org
605-274-5035


Y DI-627-0062
Crystal McCormick
Candidacy and Mobility Office Coordinator
cmccormick@sdsynod.org
605-274-4024



Lutheran Planned Giving in South Dakota


Y DI-627-0062
Jim Schade
Director of Lutheran Planned Giving
jschade@sdsynod.org
605-274-4023




Deployed Staff


The Rev. Karen Rupp
Native American Ministries Director
krn.rpp@gmail.com
605-867-5262

Share This:
South Dakota Synod header background image