Resolution #: 1 Recommendation: Do Pass Action Taken:

Subject: Elect South Dakota Synod Council Members

Source: Resolutions Committee

RESOLVED, that the South Dakota Synod, ELCA elect the following conference nominees to the South Dakota Synod Council for a term of four years:

Prairie Coteau Conference (Lay)

Prairie Coteau Conference (Lay)

Medary Conference (Lay)

John Rasmussen, Sisseton

Kristi Anderson, Bristol

Gary Kaufmann, Arlington

Southeastern Conference (Rostered) Reverend Alyssa Mitchell, Centerville

Northern Plains Conference (Lay) Chad Nilson, Aberdeen

Bear Butte Conference (Rostered) Reverend Wilbur Holz, Rapid City