2013 BALLOT

Consultation Committee:

(Six year term, without consecutive re-election)

1 Lay Vacancy	1. Patrick Mikkonen, Mount Vernon
	2
Discipline Committee: (Six year term, without cons	ecutive re-election)
2 Clergy Vacancies	1. Rev. Bob Hansen, Christ Lutheran, Hartford
	2. Rev. Constanze Hagmaier, Trinity Lutheran, Madison
	3
Synod Council Youth I (Two year term)	Representative:
1 Vacancy	1. Matthew Johnson, Gloria Dei, Sioux Falls
	2
Lutheran Social Servic (Three year term, with no mo	es Board of Directors: ore than three consecutive re-elections)

Four Vacancies	1. Prairie Rivers – James Tharp, Huron (1 st term)
	2. Prairie Coteau – Rev. Carl Larson, American Lutheran, Milbank (1 st term)
	3. Medary – Barb Fishback, Brookings (3rd term)
	4. Bear Butte – Mary Minton, Rapid City (3rd term)