2016 BALLOT

Consultation Committee (Six year term, without consultation)	
1 Clergy Vacancy	1. Rev. Lance Lindgren
	2
Discipline Committee: (Six year term, without conse	ecutive re-election)
2 Clergy Vacancies	1. Rev. Jeff Whillock
	2. Rev. Tera Lowe
	3
1 Lay Vacancy	1. Rose Lauck
	2
Lutheran Social Service (Three year term, with no mo	es Board of Directors: ore than three consecutive re-elections) 1. Rev. Velma Larson, Southeastern Conference (Partial Term)
5 vacancies	2. Rev. Carl Larson, Prairie Coteau Conference (2 nd Term)
	 3. Rev. Becky Piper, Bear Butte Conference 4. Jim Tharp, Prairie Rivers Conference (2nd Term)
	. ,
	5, Medary Conference
Chapel in the Hills Boa	rd of Directors
3 Vacancies	1. Linda Iverson, Faith Lutheran, Rapid City
	2. Rich Victor, Calvary Lutheran, Rapid City

3. Rev. Bruce Thalacker, South Canyon Lutheran, Rapid City