## **2014 BALLOT**

Consultation Committee: (Six year term, without consecutive re-election)	
1 Lay Vacancy	1. Curt Olson, Sioux Falls
	2
Discipline Committee: (Six year term, without consecutive re-election)	
3 Lay Vacancies	1. Ryan McCormick, Sioux Falls
	2. Kyle Boese, Sioux Falls
	3. Teresa Nygaard, Canton
	4
Synod Council Youth Representative: (Two year term, without consecutive re-election)	
1 Vacancy	1. Haleigh Johnson, Mitchell
	2
Lutheran Social Services Board of Directors: (Three year term, with no more than three consecutive re-elections)	
1 Vacancy	1. Brenda Koenig, Southeastern Conference (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)