Steeple Image

Committees


Assembly Planning Committee

Northern Plains (5)

 

Rev. Brian Wasmoen (2016)
Our Savior’s Lutheran
PO Box 16
Redfield, SD 57469-0016
O: 605/472-2640
H: 605/472-2214
pastor.osl@midconetwork.com

 

Prairie Rivers (6)

 

Rev. Jonathan Vehar (2017)
Zion American Lutheran
PO Box 323
Scotland SD 57059-0323
O: 605/583-2931
H: 605/583-3006
jvehar@goldenwest.net

 

Bear Butte (7)

 

Rev. David Piper (2018)
Calvary Lutheran
5311 Sheridan Lake Rd
Rapid City SD 57702-0528
605-343-7775
david@calvaryrapidcity.org

 

 

At Large

 

Rev. Erik Olson
Immanuel Lutheran
607 W Main St
Elk Point SD 57025-2295
O: 605/659-1864
H: 605/761-1000
erik.ekolson@gmail.com

Rev. Trey Daum
Springdale Lutheran
26946 480th Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57108-8216
605/743-2879
pastor@springdalelutheran.com

Rev. Sami Johnson
Our Savior’s Lutheran
909 W 33rd St
Sioux Falls SD 57105-4620
605/336-2942
sjohnson@oslchurch.com

Kelsey Lyndoe
Peace Lutheran
5509 W 41st St
Sioux Falls SD 57106-1301
605/361-3683
kelsey@peacelutheran.com

 

 

Audit Committee

Bob Scott
3621 S Spencer Blvd
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-4643
H: 605-367-1455
bobscott@sio.midco.net

Rev. Nick Collins
Holy Cross Lutheran
1300 S Sertoma Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57106-5812
O: 605-362-1947
nickc@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

Rev. Jackie Braun
Christ Lutheran
PO Box 248
Salem SD 57058-0248
O: 605-425-2604
jlbraun@triotel.net

Sara Dannen
2920 W Courtyard Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
H: 605-929-3317
sara.dannen@yahoo.com

Candidacy Committee

Northern Plains

 

Pastor Max Miller (2020)
Trinity Lutheran
707 E 1st Ave
Miller, SD 57362-1101
O: 605-853-2446
H: 605-893-0131
maxwilderness@hotmail.com

 

Medary

 

Pastor Elizabeth Pagnotta (2021)
St. John Lutheran
122 N Grand Ave
Madison SD 57042-3031
O: 605/256-4855
H: 605/556-0050
pastor.elizabeth.hoium@gmail.com

 

Prairie Coteau

 

John Rasmussen, Chair (2019)
PO Box 129
Sisseton SD 57262-0129
O: 605/698-7621
H: 605/698-3025
John.rasmussen@rcnbank.com

 

Crossroads

 

Pastor Jim Steen (2019)
Renner Lutheran
47474 258th St
Renner SD 57055-6501
O: 605-338-7120
pastorjsteen@gmail.com

 

Southeastern

 

Jill Munger (2019)
1018 Crestview Dr
Vermillion SD 57069-3612
H: 605-677-6767
themungers4@msn.com

 

Prairie Rivers

 

Gloria Thompson (2019)
1621 E 1st Ave
Mitchell SD 57301
H: 605/995-6100
glthomps@dwu.edu

 

Bear Butte

 

Gregory Eisland (2017)
PO Box 6900
Rapid City SD 57709
O: 605/348-7300
H: 605/348-3518
geiesland@aol.com

 

At Large

 

Joanne Van Osdel (2017)

1708 S 6th Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57105
H: 605/661-8722
Joanne.VanOsdel@usd.edu

Rev. Tammy Craker (2017)
Salem Lutheran
PO Box 695
Parkston SD 57366-0695
O: 605/928-3752
H: 605/598-4390
tammy.craker@gmail.com

Rev. Roger Noer (2020)
3709 S Amy Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-7220
C: 605-228-2029
janrognoer@gmail.com

 

Synod Staff

 

Susan Marone, AIM,
Associate to the Bishop
South Dakota Synod
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4022
H: 605/376-5360
smarone@sdsynod.org

Bishop David B. Zellmer
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4011
H: 605/271-5588
dzellmer@sdsynod.org

 

Region 3

 

Rev. Dr. Paul Baglyos
Coordinator for Ministry Leadership
2481 Como Ave
St Paul MN 55108-1445
O: 651/649-0454 ext. 232
paul.balyos@elca.org

 

Seminary Representative

 

Reverend Dr . Steven Paulson
Luther Seminary
2481 Como Ave
St Paul MN 55108-1445
651-641-3461
spaulson@luthersem.edu

 

Companion Synod Committee

 

Rev. Natanael Lizarazo (Synod Staff)
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197
605/261-7450
lizwan@midco.net

Dick Kappedal (Treasurer)
7004 Hughes
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
H: 605-271-2913
roughrider@sio.midco.net

Paul Amundson
(Nicaragua Medical)
Sunflower Tr
Sioux Falls SD 57108-2841
O: 605/274-3155
H: 605/351-1125
epagolf@sio.midco.net

Pastor Charles Bunk (Cameroon Pastor Exchange)
Evangelical Lutheran
PO Box 5
Langford SD 57454-0005
O: 605/493-6534
H: 605/493-6538
bcbunk@venturecomm.net

Bonita Albrecht (Cameroon Roofs)
21692 4035th Ave
DeSmet, SD 57231
H: 605-854-3598
bonitaalbrecht@hotmail.com

Ken and Renae Madison
1366 Marina Bay Dr Unit 4
Watertown SD 57201-5467
H: 605/881-9318
rlamadison@yahoo.com

Herman & Jeanette Fink
39923 SD Hwy 44
Armour SD 57313-5601
H: 605/779-6321
bifangus@midstatesd.net

Ron & Teresa Nygaard (Communications)
108 E 4th St
Davis SD 57201-0108
H: 605/605-661-6866
tnygaard49@gmail.com

Pastor Rebecca D. (Becky) Piper
PO Box 136
Hermosa SD 57744-0136
O: 605/255-4662
rpiper001@luthersem.edu

Chuck Storm
1812 Bridle Dr.
Mitchell SD 573o1
H: 605/999-4634
crstorm@santel.net

Lon Kightlinger
131 Riverview Dr
Pierre SD 57501
O: 605/945-1787
H: 605/772-2795
Lon.Kightlinger@state.sd.us

 

Conference Presidents

 

 

Prairie Coteau:

Emily Mueller
48587 148th St
Big Stone City, SD 57216
320-760-3970
emilydragseth@hotmail.com

Medary:

Carie Knutson
PO Box 455
Toronto, SD 57268
605-794-2350
605-690-7943
cjknutson@mmm.com

Crossroads:

Rev. Jackie Braun
Christ Lutheran
PO Box 248
Salem, SD 57058-0248
605-425-2796
605-425-2604
CLCSalem@triotel.net

Southeastern:

Rev. Greg Myrmoe
101 S 5th St
Beresford, SD 57004-2113
605-763-2195
605-763-2831
elcpastor@bmtc.net

Northern Plains:

Vacant

Prairie Rivers:

Jon Schmitz
1318 W Birch Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-1850
605-996-2276
schmitz@puetzcorp.com

Bear Butte:

Rev. David Piper
4940 Summerset Dr
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-342-9043
605-431-1097
david@calvaryrapidcity.org

Constitution Review

Sara Dannen
3010 W 69th St
Sioux Falls SD 57108-5613
O: 605/978-2908
H: 605/222-0044
sara.dannen@yahoo.com

Brett Koenecke
PO Box 160
Pierre SD 57501-0160
O: 605/224-8803
H: 605/224-2442
koenecke@magt.com

 

Pastor James B. (Jim) Olson
3016 S 10th Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57105-6014
H: 605/332-1321
jimolson@midco.net

Michael (Mike) Simpkins
1009 N Savannah Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
H: 605/261-6209
Mike.Simpkins@me.com

 

Consultation Committee

David Jorgenson (2021)
25769 SD Highway 37
Mitchell, SD 57301-5812
H: 605-996-8487
dkjorg@mitchelltelecom.net

Pastor Bruce Thalacker (2017)
South Canyon Lutheran
700 44th St
Rapid City SD 57702-2078
O: 605/343-4887
H: 605/348-3461
pastorbruce@sclc-rc.org

Curt Olson (2020)
8212 S Spice Hill Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57108-6268
605-271-5359

Pastor Justin Neugebauer (2021)
Hope Lutheran Church
PO Box 886
Summit, SD 57266-0886
O: 605-398-6192
hlchurch@tnics.com

Patrick Mikkonen (2019)
500 N. Main St. PO Box 46
Mt. Vernon, SD 57363
O: 605/236-5237
pat.mikkonen@k12.sd.

Discipline Committee

 

Brenda Bode (2018)
24539 398th Ave
Mount Vernon SD 57363-5012
H: 605/236-5644
lylebodefarm@santel.net

Pastor Rebecca D. (Becky) Piper (2016)
Our Savior’s Lutheran
PO Box 136
Hermosa SD 57744-0136
O: 605/255-4662
H: 605/255-4864
rpiper001@luthersem.edu

Ryan McCormick (2020)
5408 W 24th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
H:605/201-7870
ryan@losd.org

Brenda Veldeer (2018)
PO Box 6
Mount Vernon SD 57363-0006
H: 605/236-5274
mastunes@hotmail.com

Pastor Bob Hansen (2019)
Christ Lutheran
701 N Main Ave
Hartford SD 57033-2178
O: 605/528-3424
H: 605/271-9933
rdhansen1517@gmail.com

Pastor Michael Jacobson (2016)
127227 W Bridge Rd
Aberdeen SD 57401-8397
H: 605/464-0523
mjacobson002@luthersem.edu

Pastor Steve Martens (2018)
Dalesburg Lutheran
30595 University Rd
Vermillion SD 57069-6507
O: 605/253-2602
H: 605/366-6207
stevemartens@iw.net

 

Pastor Velma Larson (2018)
Faith United Lutheran
PO Box 168
Volin SD 57172-0168
O: 605/267-2277
H: 605/267-2249
vlarson@valyousat.net

Pastor Constanze Hagmaier (2019)
Trinity Lutheran
203 N Harth Ave
Madison, SD 57042-2216
O: 605/256-2771
H: 605/427-9667
pastorconstanze@tlcmadison.com

Tami Sonne (2016)
39674 244th St
Mt. Vernon SD 57363-6203
H: 605/248-2571
tamison@santel.net

Kyle Boese (2020)
808 Cedar Dr
Harrisburg, SD 57032
H: 605/670-2955
kyle@elbo.net

Teresa Nygaard (2020)
PO Box 85
Davis, SD 57021-0085
H: 605-238-5822
tnygaard49@gmail.com

Paul Knecht (2018)
815 N Monroe Ave
Pierre SD 57501-2328
H: 605/224-8490

[/column]

[/column-group]

[/wptouch]

ELCA Church Council

Bishop David B. Zellmer
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4011
H: 605/271-5588
dzellmer@sdsynod.org

Reid A Christopherson
25270 480th Ave
Garretson, SD 57030-6064
605/594-3567

Kayla S. Koterwski
225 N James Ave
Tea SD 57064
H: 605/370-6888
kkoterwski@gmail.com

Endowment Committee

 

Chair, Pastor Nick Collins
1300 S Sertoma Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57106-5812
O: 605/362-1947
H: 605/215-4611
nickc@holycrosslutheranchurch.org

Heidi Schulz
3130 W 57th St Suite 112
Sioux Falls SD 57108
O: 605/361-9848
H: 605/351-4411
HSchultz@helmsleytrust.org

Kurt Osborne
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-6012
kosborne@sdsynod.org

 

Howard Paulson
509 S Dakota Ave
O: 605/336-1030
Sioux Falls SD 57104-6809
hpaulson@cbalaw.com

Jim Schade
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4023
H: 605/627-5545
jschade@sdsynod.org

Erik Gilbertson
8305 W 56th St
Sioux Falls SD 57106-1908
O: 605/977-4867
H: 605/321-7353
egilbertson@eidebailly.com

 

Evangelical Outreach Committee

Prairie Coteau Conference (1)

 

Rev. Carl Larson (2018)
American Evangelical Lutheran
PO Box 287
Milbank SD 57252-0287
O: 605-432-5566
alcpastor@itcmilbank.com

Kathy McHenry (2020)
1010 Pebble Beach Dr
Clark, SD 57225
P: 605-532-5509
kathyjmchenry@gmail.com

 

Medary Conference (2)

 

Rev. Rick Senner (2018)
PO Box 276
Howard SD 57349-0276
O: 605-772-5716
H: 605-772-4529
bbpastor@alliancecom.net

 

Steve Rhody (2020)
47392 SD Hwy 28
Toronto, SD 57268-5721
H: 605-794-8341
C: 605-690-8041
steve.rhody@yahoo.com

Crossroads Conference (3)

 

Teresa Nygaard (2020)
PO Box 85
Davis, SD 57021-0085
P: 605-661-6866
tnygaard@gmail.com

Pastor Randy Gehring (2020)
Our Savior’s Lutheran
909 W 33rd St
Sioux Falls SD 57105-4620
O: 605-336-2942
rgehring@oslchurch.com

 

Southeastern Conference (4)

 

Rev. Mark Eliason (2020)
Scandia Lutheran
PO Box 147
Centerville, SD 57014
O: 605-563-2458
C: 605-321-5633
pastormark@scandialutheran.com

Shadoe Hanson (2017)
Vermillion, SD
H: 605-999-6313
shadoe-hanson@hotmail.com

 

Northern Plains Conference (5)

 

Kris Wollman, AIM (2020)
Bethlehem Evangelical Lutheran
1620 Milwaukee Ave NE
Aberdeen, SD 57401-4857
O: 605-225-9740
C: 605-351-7922
kwollman@bethlehemaberdeen.org

Austin Cope (2020)
202 N 10th St
Eureka SD 57437-2194
H: 605/284-2024
acopemss@yahoo.com

 

Prairie Rivers Conference (6)

 

Rev. Henrique Fleming (2019)
Woyatan Lutheran
PO Box 3003
Rapid City, SD 57709-3003
P: 605-995-1233
C: 605-933-1196
henriquefl03@gmail.com

Bonny Hansen (2018)
Mitchell, SD
H: 605-996-0551
O: 605-995-1233
bonnyh524@yahoo.com

 

Bear Butte Conference (7)

Margie Neugebauer (2018)
1021 S Courtland St
Chamberlain SD 57325-1718
H: 605-234-0015
mandon@midcstatesd.net

 

Appointed

 

Rebecca Kiesow-Knudsen
2209 S Pendar Ln
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-3946
H: 605/444-7561
Rebecca.Knudsen@LssSD.org

Rev. Becky Piper   
Calvary Lutheran
5311 Sheridan Lake Rd
Rapid City SD 57702-9237
O: 605-342-9043
becky@calvaryrapidcity.org

Rev. Jonathan Vehar
Zion American Lutheran
PO Box 323
Scotland SD 57059-0323
O: 605-583-2931
jvehar@goldenwest.net

 

Synod Staff

 

Pastor Bill T. Tesch,
Associate to the Bishop
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605-274-4026
H: 605-333-0453
btesch@sdsynod.org

Executive Committee

Bishop David B. Zellmer, President (2019)
South Dakota Synod
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4011
H: 605/271-5588
dzellmer@sdsynod.org

Carla Borchardt, Vice President (2017)
5901 Chadwick Place
Sioux Falls SD 57106-0859
O: 605/322-7828
H: 605/361-7662
carla.borchardt@avera.org

Susan Leddy, Secretary (2017)
14346 SD Hwy 15
Milbank SD 57252-5415
O: 605-432-7220
H: 605-432-4790
susan_m_leddy@yahoo.com

Erik Gilbertson, Treasurer (2018)
326 E 8th St, Apt 203
Sioux Falls SD 57103
O: 605/367-6722
H: 605/321-7353
egilbertson@eidebailly.com

Pastor Daniel Ofstehage (2016)
Trinity Lutheran
104 14th St W
Mobridge, SD 57601-1343
O: 605/845-7818
H: 605/845-7453
dofsteha@hotmail.com

Jon Schmitz (2016)
1318 W Birch Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
H: 605/996-1850
schmitzj@puetzcorp.com

Pastor Jonathan Vehar (2018)
Zion American Lutheran
PO Box 233
Scotland, SD 57059-0233
O: 605/583-2931
H: 605/583-3006
jvehar@goldenwest.net

Jody Johnson (2018)
PO Box 66
Buffalo, SD
57720-0066
H: 605/375-3467
jodyjohnson56@yahoo.com

Luther Seminary

Luther Seminary Board Representative

Roe Eidsness
4328 N Alaska Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-6824
H: 605/321-3714
eidsnessrp@gmail.com

Multicultural Committee

Prairie Coteau Conference (1)

 

Rev. Bill Schruba (2018)
Grace Lutheran
421 3rd Ave E
Sisseton SD 57262-1550
O: 605-698-7636
H: 605-698-311
wschruba@yahoo.com

Vacant

 

Medary Conference (2)

 

Pastor Herb Wounded Head (2018)
South Dakota State University
1404 8th St
Brookings SD 57006-1613
O: 605-692-4880
herbwh@brookings.net

Gayle Cole (2017)
223 N Chicago Ave
Madison, SD 57042-2535
H: 605/270-2783
grdnspot@iw.net

 

Crossroads Conference (3)

 

Rev. Natanael Lizarazo (2016)
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197
O: 605-274-4031
H: 605-261-7450
lizwan@midco.net

Daniel Gayetaye (2018)
FLC African Ministry
327 S Dakota Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57104-6308
O: 605-336-3734
H: 605-271-1483
getgayetaye@yahoo.com

 

Southeastern Conference (4)

 

Rev. Kwen Sanderson (2016)
St. Dysmas
806 E 11th St
Yankton SD 57078-3112
O: 605-670-9877
H: 605-253-2007
kwen.sanderson@gmail.com

 

Ana Nesselhuf (2018)

 

Northern Plains Conference (5)

 

Rev. Tim Sersen (2016)
Good Shepherd Lutheran
1429 N Dakota St
Aberdeen SD 57401-2169
O: 605-229-0846
tim@goodshepherdaberdeen.org

 

Connie Woehlhaff (2016)
PO Box 181
Eureka, SD 57437-0181
H: 605/284-2769
woehlha@valleytel.net

 

Prairie Rivers Conference (6)

 

Rev. Chris Baesler (2016)
Trinity Lutheran
1400 E 2nd Ave
Mitchell SD 57301-3003
O: 605-996-5054
H: 605-271-9933
pastorchris@mitchelltelecom.net

Dennis Paulson (2016)
613 Minnesota Ave SW
Huron SD 57350-2257
H: 605-352-2257
paulson1944@hotmail.com

 

Bear Butte Conference (7)

 

Rev. Art Weitschat (2018)
PO Box 849
27877 Lariat Circle
Hot Springs SD 57747-0849
O: 605-488-0279
ad_jacobswell@hotmail.com

Sarah Holz (2017)
1118 Quincy St Apt 2
Rapid City, SD 57701
H: 605-430-5839
sarahjaneholz@gmail.com

 

Synod Staff

 

Rev. Bill Tesch
Associate to the Bishop
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605-274-4026
H: 605-333-0453
btesch@sdsynod.org

 

Appointed

 

Rev. Kay Ressel Pine
Ridge Retreat Center
PO Box 862
Pine Ridge SD 57770-0862
O: 605-867-5262
klressel@yahoo.com

Rev. David Piper
Calvary Lutheran
5311 Sheridan Lake Rd
Rapid City SD 57702-0528
O: 605/343-7775
H: 605/255-4864
david@calvaryrapidcity.org

Rev. Daryl Schubert
New Home Lutheran
1023 S Minnesota St
Mitchell SD 57301-4211
O: 605-996-8163
pastor.d.schubert@gmail.com

Support to Ministries

Prairie Coteau Conference (1)

 

Pastor Janet Miller (2017)
Grace Lutheran
202 2nd St SE
Watertown SD 57201-4308
O: 605/886-5737
janetgracelc@midconetwork.com

Pastor Erika Lehmann (2020)
Erika   Lehmann
St John Lutheran
39943 270th St
Dimock, SD 57331-5206
605-928-3608
605-338-4737
605-338-4737
elehmann@santel.net


Medary Conference (2)

 

Pastor David Schoeld (2017)
First Lutheran
PO Box 300
Brookings SD 57006-0300
O: 605/692-6251
H: 605/692-6492
revdave@firstlutheranbrookings.org

Scott Parsley (2020)
PO Box 273
Madison, SD 57042
slsutton63@gmail.com
H: 605-256-4984
C: 605-270-2416

 

Crossroads Conference (3)

 

Reverend Heidi Binstock (2019)
WestSide Lutheran
3901 Oklahoma Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57107
O: 605/271-0330
H: 605/254-5939
heidi@westsidelutheran.com

Kari Sorenson (2020)
3124 E Augustana Pl
Brandon, SD 57005
C: 605-201-9547
kari@losd.org

 

Southeastern Conference (4)

 

Pastor Steven Martens (2020)   
Dalesburg Lutheran
30595 University Rd
Vermillion SD 57069-6507
O: 605-253-2602
H: 605-366-6207
martens.steve@yahoo.com

Nick Oyen (2019)
30396 466th Ave
Beresford, SD 57004
H: 605-941-2309
nick@feedingsouthdakota.org

 

Northern Plains Conference (5)

 

Pastor Marcia Sylvester (2018)
Zion Lutheran
1732 S Main St
Aberdeen SD 57401-7429
O: 605/225-6755
H: 605/225-5906
psylvester@nvc.net

Brian Nies (2020)
PO Box 62
Herreid, SD 57632
H: 605-437-2293
niesbrn@aol.com

 

Prairie Rivers Conference (6)

 

Pastor Erika Lehmann (2020)
St John Lutheran
39943 270th St
Dimock, SD 57331-5206
O: 605-928-3608
H: 605-338-4737
elehmann@santel.net

Julie Davis (2017)
40637 229th St}
Forestburg SD 57314-6410
H: 605/495-4218
davisranch@santel.net

 

Bear Butte Conference (7)

 

Rev. Wilbur Holz (2020)
Trinity Lutheran
402 Kansas City St.
Rapid City, SD 57701-2710
O: 605-342-9302
C: 605-430-8789
pastorwilbur@rushmore.com

Penny Steinken (2017)
305 St. Francis St
Rapid City SD 57701-5482
O: 605/342-9304
H: 605/348-4895
news-dv@juno.com

 

Synod Staff

 

Bishop David B. Zellmer
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4020
H: 605/271-5588
dzellmer@sdsynod.org

Susan Marone, AIM
Associate to the Bishop
2001 S Summit Ave
Sioux Falls SD 57197-0001
O: 605/274-4022
H: 605-376-5360
smarone@sdsynod.org

Synod Council

Prairie Coteau Conference (1)

 

Emily  Mueller (2019)
48587 148th St
Big Stone City, SD   57216
H: 320-760-3970
emilydragseth@hotmail.com

Rev. Chris Strohm (2020)
1411 Squire Ln
Aberdeen, SD 57401
P: 605-218-0852
cstrohm64@yahoo.com

Doug Olawsky (2019)
43855 143rd St
Webster, SD 57274
H: 605-345-4164
O: 605-345-3635
dolawsky@gmail.com

 

Medary Conference (2)

 

Carie Knutson (2018)
PO Box 455
Toronto, SD  57268
H: 605/794-2350
cjknutson@mmm.com

Pastor Randy Koeller (2017)
American Lutheran
PO Box 31
De Smet SD 57231-0031
O: 605/854-3684
H: 605-854-3745
pastorrandy@mchsi.com

Charles Engelstad (2019)
PO Box 36
Astoria, SD 57213
H: 605-832-2721

 

Crossroads Conference (3)

 

Marilyn Green (2017)
2425 E Stanton Dr
Sioux Falls SD 57103
H: 605/332-1335
mgconsulting@sio.midco.net

Tim Olson (2020)
Sioux Falls, SD
tolson@keepshots.com

Pastor Jackie Braun (2018)
Christ Lutheran
PO Box 42
Salem, SD 57058
H: 605/425-2796
O: 605/425-2604
jlbraun@triotel.net

 

Southeastern Conference (4)

 

Robert Nelson (2018)
221 S University St
Vermillion, SD 57069-3215
H: 605/677-9874
Robert.Nelson@usd.edu

Pastor Greg Myrmoe (2019)
Emmanuel Lutheran
PO Box 214
Beresford, SD 57004-0214
H: 605/763-2195
O: 605/763-2831
elcpastor@bmtc.net

Joyce Vasgaard (2020)
28746 462nd Ave
Centerville, SD 57104
P: 605-359-0386
joycevasgaard@iw.net

 

Northern Plains Conference (5)

 

Pastor Daniel Ofstehage (2020)
Trinity Lutheran
104 14th St W
Mobridge, SD 57601-1343
O: 605/845-7818
H: 605/845-7453
dofsteha@hotmail.com

Kent Baumberger (2019)
19690 359th Ave
Miller, SD 57362
H: 605-230-0341
baumbergerfamily@yahoo.com

Mary O’Donnell (2017)
PO Box 438
Redfield, SD 57469
H: 605-472-2053
O: 605-472-0658
mrice.star@midconetwork.com

 

Prairie Rivers Conference (6)

 

Rose Lauck (2017)
440 E 1st St
Corsica SD 57328-2246
O: 605/946-5481
H: 605/946-5245
rrlauck@siouxvalley.net

Jon Schmitz (2020)
1318 W Birch Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
H: 605/996-1850
schmitzj@puetzcorp.com

Rev. Jonathan Vehar (2018)
Zion American Lutheran
PO Box 323
Scotland SD 57059-0323
O: 605/583-2931
H: 605/583-3006
jvehar@goldenwest.net

 

Bear Butte Conference (7)

 

Pastor David Piper (2019)
Calvary Lutheran
5311 Sheridan Lake Rd
Rapid City, SD 57702
O: 605-342-9043
david@calvaryrapidcity.org

Dennis Thompson (2020)
24587 Tiffany Ln
Hermosa, SD 57744
H: 605-255-4693
C: 605-290-3307
dthompson@mt-rushmore.net

Jody Johnson (2018)
PO Box 66
Buffalo, SD
57720-0066
H: 605/375-3467
jodyjohnson56@yahoo.com

 

Youth Representatives

Ruby Hawks (2018)
rannahawks@hotmail.com

Jonah Nelson (2018)
Sioux Falls, SD
jonahdarynt@gmail.com

Share This:
South Dakota Synod header background image