2019 BALLOT

Discipline Committee:

(Six year term, without consecutive re-election)

2 Clergy Vacancies

- 1. Rev. Jeremy Duprey (Bear Butte Conference)
- 2. Rev. Becky Piper (Bear Butte Conference)

Consultation Committee:

(Six-year term, without consecutive re-election)

1 Lay Vacancy

1. John Rasmussen (Prairie Coteau Conference)

Support to Ministries

(Four-year term with no consecutive election)

1 Lay Vacancy (Prairie Coteau Conference)

Evangelical Outreach Committee

(Three-year term with provision for a second term)

1 Lay Vacancy (Medary Conference)

Augustana Association

(One-year term)

3 Lay Vacancies (Prairie Rivers Conference)